Welcome!

Welcome to the Art of Balanced Living Blog! I’ve worked as a para-medical esthetician for over a decade and I know what our skin needs. Skin is the biggest organ we have and it’s a direct reflection on what’s going on internally. What we put on topically and what we put in our mouths makes a HUGE difference! My vision is to inform and support others with the myths and bad marketing that we come across daily. I will take my knowledge and pay it forward to all that want to hear! Thank you for following my blog! I hope it brings you happiness, good health & BEAUTIFUL skin. Cheers!

644644_10151210222360970_162018804_n

SexyFit Coach

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

